Books

Birds and Prey #2020

Birds and Prey By Lexi Johnson Birds and Prey NEW RELEASE IN BESTSELLING CLAIMED SERIES MUST READ FOR READERS OF STEAMY SHIFTER ROMANCE Betrayed spellbound and captive to her greatest enemy will Sade Hughes remember her love for the elven pri
  • Title: Birds and Prey
  • Author: Lexi Johnson
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 347
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Birds and Prey By Lexi Johnson NEW RELEASE IN BESTSELLING CLAIMED SERIES MUST READ FOR READERS OF STEAMY, SHIFTER ROMANCE Betrayed, spellbound, and captive to her greatest enemy, will Sade Hughes remember her love for the elven prince, Aranion, before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake With her memories erased, mortal Sade Hughes is now an unwitting captive of the twisted elven court of EdenNEW RELEASE IN BESTSELLING CLAIMED SERIES MUST READ FOR READERS OF STEAMY, SHIFTER ROMANCE Betrayed, spellbound, and captive to her greatest enemy, will Sade Hughes remember her love for the elven prince, Aranion, before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake With her memories erased, mortal Sade Hughes is now an unwitting captive of the twisted elven court of Edenost and the elven princess, Laire, who betrayed her Trapped between unspeakable pleasures and the constant agony of a damaged soul bond, Sade is convinced that the only way to end the pain is to kill her soul bonded mate, the elven prince, Aranion Will Sade remember her love for Aranion before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake And what about Sade s growing feelings for her mentor, Haymath, a shape shifter with a secret agenda of his own This is part two of a three part serialized Fantasy Shifter Erotic Romance with a length of about 23,000 words It contains strong sexual content and is not intended for readers under 18 If you love erotic paranormal shifter romance novels, Scroll Up and Grab a Copy Today
    Birds and Prey By Lexi Johnson
    • [E-Book] ☆ Birds and Prey | BY Ù Lexi Johnson
      347 Lexi Johnson
    • thumbnail Title: [E-Book] ☆ Birds and Prey | BY Ù Lexi Johnson
      Posted by:Lexi Johnson
      Published :2019-07-14T06:50:31+00:00

    About "Lexi Johnson"

    1. Lexi Johnson

      Lexi Johnson Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Birds and Prey book, this is one of the most wanted Lexi Johnson author readers around the world.

    668 Comments

    1. Really short, somewhat of a good reads The going back and forth POV wouldn t be that bad if so much time wasn t spend repeating what I just read Wasn t as good as the first, but hoping the rest of the series is better.


    2. Worst book everI would never recommend this book to nobody to read I can t believe that the author Lexi Johnson would write such disgusting stuff about a black woman How she met and fell in love with the elf in the first book, which was ok.Than all h.e.l.l brakes loss in the second book, made her a lesbian and a whore I could not finish this book it was so disgusting to me I can t believe this I wouldn t recommend this book to nobody, its to disgracing, she made black women in this book I wish t [...]


    3. What did I think of this book I downloaded it as soon as I finished the first in this series and I was not disappointedwell it could ve been longer but it was a good continuation of the princely love theme I enjoyed the characters, the very graphic interludes, and the excruciating care she gave to detail life in the Elven kingdoms that did not detract from the crisp narrative Her goal, I m sure, was to put you there in the story and she succeeded I m reading the last in this series and I m savor [...]


    4. Fair.I found Princess Lair s exploitation of Sade disgusting BUT ruthless, which was so important to the story therefore, forgivable I liked the idea of the Wind Dance, and Bird race I did NOT like the way it ended In spite of being a trilogy, there should have been enough closure to it as a book on its own.Pretty good My only precaution is that it IS erotica, though not classified as such, as well as the Laire Sade relationship being a little abhorrent.


    5. 3.9 Pretty good book, though the whole time it had me longing for her prince I will excitedly wait for the next one just for of her and the elf princeI liked that way than this turn with the Birds of Prey man I hope the next one will be longer as well The world that s crafted here is brilliant and I want to spend much time in it.


    6. Hmm I don t know about this oneHmm I don t know about this oneTo keep things simple, the storyline had promise but the execution of the story was awful The story felt rushed and it needed a good editor then it ends Not good


    Leave a Comment